"Are you kidding me?"

by

To quote my favourite Sensei :

Someone please tell me how:

– a laptop has a loose screw (never opened in 5 years of ownership) inside of it

– same laptop drops the video just as it’s about to boot into windows (i.e. the XP loading shows then blank…even in safe mode!)

– my printer suddenly doesn’t want to print anything

– it takes two hours to copy data from one HD to another internally (SATA is faster ….my ass!)

– my I’ve applied to 25 jobs in the last month and only ONE interview (where they didn’t even tell me about the job, just asked me a bunch of stupid ‘tell me about a time when..’ questions)

…all happens at once??!!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

