BuzzStream

by

Came across an interesting company. Currently doing some investigation into this BuzzStream. From their site:

http://www.buzzstream.com/

“BuzzStream can help you cut through the complexity and engage with the most relevant influencers–driving word-of-mouth traffic and building more links.”

Will it be worth it? Will I see any significant results that catapult me into fame a glory? Well, the best way you’ll be able to tell is when I have a nice group of flunkies writing all my entries for me.

Actually, that sounds kinda fun. I’ll just bark out “Write about those dumb-ass Webkinz” things and POOF! A hilariously sarcastic article, denouncing their usefulness to society and how they corrupt the minds of children everywhere, not to mention more correctly punctuated 😉

I’ll let ya know how it turns out.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

